Dating Sites: Hacking Will Happn – Sourcing Online Proximity Dating Apps by @NGS - PIToolbox

Dating Sites: Hacking Will Happn – Sourcing Online Proximity Dating Apps by @NGS

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    admin
    Keymaster

DISCLAIMER: This article and any links provided are for general informational purposes only and should not be construed as professional or legal advice. Receipt of these materials does not create an attorney-client relationship nor is it a solicitation or advertisement to provide legal services. The views expressed in this article may be outdated or repealed by current law. Do not act upon this information without seeking professional counsel in the appropriate jurisdiction.

Life is surprising. One minute, I was a jet setting legal consultant with a vast network of friends all over the world and zero concerns about meeting new people; eighteen months later, I’m a full-time single mom – and just a couple weeks ago, I surprised myself again when I took the plunge and downloaded my first online dating app. I’m not really even interested in dating right now, but Mark Zuckerberg’s team was kind enough to notice I’ve been single for over a year and suggested I might like to try it. It wasn’t Tinder, so I resolved to at least take a look.

This won’t be my typical legal post. If you know me at all, you know sourcing – especially all the tricks “hacks” and tools that go along with it – is my passion. So when I started playing on a new virtual platform that left me curious about information than I could find on the app (for more personal and obvious reasons than ever before), I started applying the skills I learned while training to be a ninja recruiter. I know it makes me a little creepy. Sharing the discovery is worth it!

Read more: https://www.sourcecon.com/hacking-will-happn-sourcing-online-proximity-dating-apps-by-ngsesq/

admin
    Keymaster

Finding a users location on Grindr, Hornet, Jack’d etc the simple way